COLLECTION HIGHLIGHTS
SOCIETY HAPPENINGS
Tuesday, July 22, 2014, 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Wednesday, August 13, 2014, 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
Thursday, September 11, 2014, 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 17, 2014, 6:00pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014, 12:30pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014, 6:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014, 6:00pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014, 12:30pm
Address
678 Mission Street
San Francisco
CA 94105
Contact
415.357.1848 voice
415.357.1850 fax
info@calhist.org
Hours
Gallery + Store
Tuesday – Sunday
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Library
Wednesday – Friday
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Offices
Monday – Friday
9:00am to 5:00pm